Loading...

Grace P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    07/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

single mother with 1 Child.

HI! I'm Grace, 41 yrs old, single mum with girl(15yrs old). I worked with American/french family ( 2 girls 6 and 11yrs old by then ) for 10 yrs and 7 mos( for good reason of termination). presently working with American/ korean family with 2 kids ( girl 15 yrs old and a boy 11yrs old by then), I will be release soon as they will leave hongkong for good on _June this yr_, I worked with them from Augs. 2017. I can do all house holds chores, shopping, and taking care of kids, and cooking, I can work without supervision. I am willing to learn more on your ways. I am available for interview saturday , My CP no I am willing to do trial thanks so much.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided