Loading...

diolanie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diolanie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Diolanie
This profile is no longer available.

Sir/Maam, I'm a hardworking person and honest.

Sir/Maam
I'm Diolanie, now I'm currently here in hongkong.My contract will be finish on April 26,2019.This is my first time work experience in abroad. My main duties are cooking, taking care kids 9 years old girl and 4 years old boy,ironing,household chores, marketing, sometimes bring and pick up my children cares during school daysand washing clothes.Hopefully my experience can fit to your requirements. I can reffer my employer as my refference if you want. I'm a hardworking, honest and can trust person. That's all. Thank you.

Tasks that Diolanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided