Loading...

Imee P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 EUR
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Sir/maam

My name is Imee .currently working here in Cyprus.. Hoping to meet a very nice family to work for a very long time.I am from the Philippines. I am just a simple woman living in a simple life.I have two brothers and one sister. Both our parents have died already.I have also work before in Singapore, Dubai, Malaysia and now currently working here in Cyprus as a domestic helper.hoping to find another job in another country.I love to travel, I love children, I want to learn how to cook. Regards

Tasks that Imee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided