Loading...

Evangeline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evangeline N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Evangeline
This profile is no longer available.

Sir and Madam I am responsible patient and honest

Goodday to you sir and Madam my name is Evangeline I'm 35 years old I have a husband but not yet married I have 2 children I'm the only one daughter i work in Saudi Arabia before I'm completed my job my duties and responsibilities are cleaning washing and ironing sometimes I cooking and taking care of the children sir and Madam I am honest and responsible and patient if you choose me as you're helper I will not break my promises I work harder within the employer's is in or out sir and Madam I'm not a perfect at all but Im willing to follow you're own rules thank you

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided