Loading...

Analyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Analyn
This profile is no longer available.

Sir Madam,I'm a honest and hardworking.


Sir Maam,
My experience is 2yrs in malaysia 2013 to 2015 i finished contract,i do the household cleaning ironing washing the clothes, take good care of 3 kids,bring them in the school and activities, washing the cars,
Im working now in hongkong this October i will finished my contract, i do the household chores,marketing,take good care of 2 kids bring them to their school and activities, washing the cars and i take good care of a cat,
Im expecting to have an employer a great,considerate and understanding.thank you Maam and Sir.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided