Loading...

Anabel V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    26/11/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

slim,short hair, honest,neat,hardworking person.

Good day ma'am/sir. I am Anabel. 28 year of age. I want to apply as a helper of your family. I have an experience in taking care of an infant because I have a 1year 8months baby girl. I am a single mother. I want to raise money for her future to support all her needs. I am trust worthy, hardworking and a neat person. I am slim but i can do all the household chores and can make your house neat. Years ago, I also took care of my brother's dog. This is my first time to apply as a domestic helper.

Tasks that Anabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided