Loading...

Me is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Me C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4010 HKD (~517 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Me
This profile is no longer available.

Small but full of love

Im a harworking and kind person. I can easily get along with people sorrounds me specially kids. In my 4 yrs experience with my employer i can say that the main problem i encounter with them is that they didnt consider me as a member of their family. I cant feel any concern on them with my situation regarding the food and my daily needs. Along with this situation i still do my best with my work just to impress them but nothing changes. So i hope the next employer that i have i can express my gratitude with them. Iam willing to learn incase i dont know something,i am resposible and love kids and show to them how i loved them and they wont regret why they hired me.

Tasks that Me can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided