Loading...

Riza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Riza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    550 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Riza
This profile is no longer available.

Small but willing and hard working

Mam, sir im riza panique 34 years old and i have 3 children ages 14,7,and 6yrs old.i been working in dubai for 22 months only but thats not mean thatim not a finish contract there... The reason why im go back in philippine early bcoz of emergency... My auntie that take care of my kids had stroke thats why my employer let me go home early, i hope u understand me please hired me as your helper and i will do my best to do my responsibilities and show on you my willingness for my work and i promise that i give you fullfilment and expectation for hiring a helper. Because i want to support my children for their needs and studies.god bless

Tasks that Riza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided