Loading...

Myla B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

small girl 4"11 long curly hair,brown color skin

i am myla from philiphines 35years old i have 4 children.separated and im alone to support my kids all of them is going to shcool this year my daughter is graduating of high shcool and we are 8 members of my family.my parents and my sister im very thankfull my family because at of them they taking care of my kids and i love so much my kids.i love cooking and searching new recipe in youtube.i know how to care new born baby.like feeding.changes diaper.bathing.washing clothes.i want to aply again because of my kids i want to give all personal needs and give a nice life.i am working now in tung chung my finished conttract on june 23,219.and have a nice day thanks

Tasks that Myla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided