Loading...

Rosie Fe is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosie Fe T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/01/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosie Fe
This profile is no longer available.

small girl with strong determination and ambition

I have experience ni singapore as domestic helper for 2 yrs, finished contract.the as in norway i have 1 year and 6 months experience as an aupair.I am hardworking girl and determined to got a job so I can help my family in the Phillipines.I like taking care of a child.As of now Im working here in Hongkong as domestic helper.I want to get advance an employer after I finished my contract or what happened maybe in my job.Im exoecting to my employer that they can deal in a contract what we signed for.and treat as ahuman being and as a family if they could.thanks and I hope you like me...take care and God bless your family.

Tasks that Rosie Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided