Loading...

Jovie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jovie S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/04/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jovie
This profile is no longer available.

Small and tough

I'm jovielyn, married and early mother of two boys..I'm 33 and had experience domestic helper at Singapore since 2013-2015..and here in hongkong 4 years in one employer..I am working for my boys future.because having their best future is my success and happiness..I'm a God fearing woman..responsible for what task I should perform..I'm a simple girl and really love to work with those jolly persons..I'm interested in cooking and baking.im looking forward to work with an employer who has a simple life and i can reach their standard..thank you!

Tasks that Jovie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided