Loading...

Fely Arlyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Smart and hardworking

I am a hardworking,patient ,smart and trustworthy person.Being able to work with my first employer for 5 consecutive contracts taking care a baby and 3years old until they grown up.Doing household chores is my main job, child minding and tutoring as well. Being a house maid ,my main key in order to stay longer in one employer is considering them as my real family and treat the kids like mine .

With regards to my 2nd employment , i wasnt able to finish because had prblem with the grandma .
.
And this third employer now, Im about to end this October .Theyre a good family but I just wanted to find another one for another experience.I prefer to look after kids because I wanted to teach them and train them on how are they going to become a responsible kid in the future so they have something to remember me when Im not working with them anymore. I want to instill in thier mind the value of self respect and being respinsible as a person withput relying to hlepers or being dependent to anyone around them.

Tasks that Fely Arlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided