Loading...

Sarah T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/11/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Smart and Have Initiative ,Responsible

I have work 5 years experiece currently hongkong
2 years experience Taiwan as caregiver/caretaker
I can do all household chores, i am flexible initiative and responsible and friendly person .I love cooking and i willing to follow some recipe ,doing household chores,marketing ,cooking and all around main duties, Willing to learn more knowldege and follow instruction as what is the best that i can do, I can do manage time duties ,
I have 1 daugther 14 years old and i am a single mom , I am 32 years of age
I love to take care of pet and prefferd for cute small dog not so big puppy

Tasks that Sarah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided