Loading...

Emely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Emely M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Emely
This profile is no longer available.

smiley

Hello mam/sir Im Emely 33 years old,recently working here in Hongkong with one employer for 6 years.I take care 2 kids.I will finish my contract with them this coming April.I try to log in here to find a new employer because im not sure yet if they still continue my job with them.I am hardworking,know how to cook,I am willing to learn and follow your rules and regulations.I will try my best to be a good helper to you.And one thing i can promise I will take care of your children as my own children.
. . . . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Emely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided