Loading...

Rosemarie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    17/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Smiling,friendly,trustworthy

Am Rosemarie married to my Husband & we have 4 kids age(15-14-9-8).my experience to work abroad 1999-2002-Singapore finish contract take care 2 child age 8-2.then here Hong Kong 2005-2007 in chaiwan take care 2 kids age 8-2 finish contract.no renew because they migrate back to Canada.Am back to Philippine forgood almost 7years to plan 2 kids birth & God also give us now we have 4 kids.2015-2018 back again here Hong Kong to work for 3 years 1 employer.i take care new born for 2 kids from now.(since birth)now age 3years old & 1year/5month.My employer suggest only partime they hire already.They talk to me about this.hurt but I accept it & they support me to find a new employer.So I stop my work them Dec.14,2018(terminated).

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided