Loading...

Marita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4530 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Soft spoken and God Fearing woman

Good day sir/Mdm, I'm MARITA I came from Philippines and I'm turning 50 yrs old this coming July 4, 2019, I am married with 3 LOVELY Daughters aged 30, 27,and 26 years old with 2 grandson aged 7 and 6 years old. With regards to my work experience I worked in Singapore for 2 years from Nov.2000 to November 2002 and my duties are doing general household chores such as cleaning and tidy up the house, marketing and cooking, washing and ironing the clothes, fetch the children from home to school and vice versa and assisting them do their school homework. And I work here in Hongkong from 2006 up to 2010 (4 yrs) wit and my main duties are taking care of her 2 children aged 9 and 6 years old and at presently working here in Tuen Mun from year 2013 up to the present and taking care 1 child age 7 months old baby girl the time I started my employment with them and it is 6 years old now......So, sir/madam if you choose me as your helper I promise you that I can manage to do the household work even without your supervision and I am willing to learn and obey the things or the tasks that you want me to do. Anyway I am soft spoken,kind hearted, cheerful, honest and trustworthy and most of all respectful to all the family members and relatives...That's all and I thank you

Tasks that Marita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided