Loading...

Beth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Beth T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Beth
This profile is no longer available.

Someone you can trust and rely on everything.

I am from the Philippines and had worked in Hong Kong for more than 13 years. I am a trustworthy, efficient, proficient, reliable, hard working person.
I am good at managing my work and time. I take initiative and can work without supervision.
I have an experience taking care of babies and toddlers and had taken a first aid course. I can perform CPR.
I have a high standard of cleaning and always keep the house clean and tidy.
I can cook western, Chinese, and some SE asian food and can follow recipes. Can make different types of desserts.
I am a good baker and can make customized cakes and cupcakes for any occasion.
I can sew.
I can repair broken stuff.
I also love gardening.
I think I can do almost everything inside and around the house. I have a designing skill.
I also know how to do pedicure and manicure so it is a plus for a lady employer who loves pedicure and manicure. And I am currently taking driving lessons.

I can give references.

Thank you.

Tasks that Beth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided