Loading...

Gerlie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Someone you can trust and depend on.

Hello.. I am a married woman, mother of 1. I am trustworthy and hardworking. during my work abroad I taking care 2 elderly person but they are healthy, they just wanted to have someone beside their because their children have their own families already. I do the household chores, like laundry, ironing clothes, cleaning and sometimes car washing. when they are invited in an event they also brought me to be their assistant. I do also have an experience in taking care 3 yrs old girl here in philippines, that was 2008-2010. my employer is a single working parent and i am the one who taking care her daughter if shes not around. i send her in school, tutoring her, feed her, play with her and loved her as her 2nd mother.

Tasks that Gerlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided