Loading...

Anie Jean D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Anie Jean
MESSAGE

Something about myself

Hello, my name is Anie Jean. I came from Philippines. I'm 27 years old and still single. I had an experiences before as a helper at Lebanon from febuary 2014 to September 2016. I worked their for a 1 couple, 2 kids and a pet. I'm currently working here in Hong Kong with a 1 couple, 2 kids and a pet.

Tasks that Anie Jean can help with

Child (3-12)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 02-2014 Until 09-2016 Libanese

    My experienced at Lebanon was my kinda memorable to me because that was my first job. I had experienced to be independent, efficient and flexible. I worked with 1 couple, 2 children and a pet. We are 3 helpers in the family. Usually I took good care of the kids, doing the households chores and something my madamme took me on her business to work as well.

  • From 07-2018 To now Chinese

    My experience here in Hong Kong is a time management. I work with 1 couple, 2 kids and a pet. During the school days I am very busy because I send the kids in the school, send them lunch and pick them up. I need to manage my time in order to clean up the house, cooking them meals and helping the kids in their homework.