Loading...

Rodora M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Somewhat an introvert.

I worked as domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for two years. My duties includes: cleaning, washing of clothes, ironing, taking care of the pet bird, and assisting the cook in the kitchen. We are three housemaids in the big house serving the four persons in the family, my employer and his wife and their two daughters on their tweenties. In July 2016 I started my work as domestic helper in Hong Kong to a four members of the family, the couple and their two children ages 13 and 9 years old. Their house is about 410 square feet and my duties are cleaning, washing of clothes, ironing, cooking, marketing and sending the 9 year old kid to his school and picking him up. In July 13, 2017, I started to work on a new employer. They are all four in the family. The couple and their 15 and 22 year old sons. Their house is approximately 900 square feet. My duties include cleaning the house, laundry, ironing, marketing and cooking.

Tasks that Rodora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided