Arlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Arlyn S., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    953 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Arlyn
This profile is no longer available.

Straight personality

Hi to all employers,I'm Arlyn,from phil.37 yrs.old, working as Nanny/helper in dubai.im looking for a live out position job.i had all the experience that a Nanny can do...I been working for the same field for more than 13yrs.now!hope to listen from you soon...I'm interested to work for a families that doesn't had pet's.and whose willing to give there helper a weekends off days/and local UAE holidays too!and treat a helper like a family member not a slave,and with respect as we are human too!lastly who could trust a Nanny.thanks!

Tasks that Arlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided