Loading...

Shirley P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    600000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A straightforward person with the heart.

I am finding a new English speaking employer that will help me to be the best version of myself as a helper and as a person too. I'm so eager to work with people in the different culture to broaden my knowledge. As a helper, I'm able to easily follow instructions and well aware of my responsibility at work. I'm quite a multi-tasker. I can do any kind of household chores and I would love to learn more on Western cuisine.
Now, my work every day is preparing a diet for my employers Father who has diabetic, cleaning the house, buying stuff from the groceries and sometimes accompanying him to the doctor.
Before this employer, I used to work in Russian Family taking care of 2 kids, my duty usually was preparing food for them and cleaning the house and helping my employer to take care of the kids.

Tasks that Shirley can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided