Loading...

Maricar C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricar
MESSAGE

I strong and responsible woman.

Hi Im Maricar, 26 yrs old, I have a daughter she is turning 3yrs old, I work in uae rak my main duties or responsibilities are cleaning the house, watching clothes, ironing, marketing and taking care of the babies, they are 2 and 5 yrs old, they are both boys, i teached them how to eat, write sing nursery song and speak english. To my future employer, i hope you can give me a chance to be your helper, i will promise that i will be more responsible, honest an have long patience, i will follow your rules and regulation, i will also asure that you will love my work. I really love dogs and cat.

I am currently work here in hongkong for 2months, but sadly im not lucky to be one of the lucky helper, so i hoping i can have one chance to have one more employer that i can stay longer and and treat me as family also. Thank you

Tasks that Maricar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided