Loading...

Aurilia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

submissive loving and caring

im aurilia 33 years old married with one daughter. shes 10 years old now. Im currently here in phillipines i just arrived here last august 2018. i have working experience their in hongkong 6 years as a domestic helper. I have 3 years in college, first aid cpr certificate, and childcare course i was studied this in Matilda International Hospital hongkong. My past experienced was, my first employer is chinese family I took care 2 boys doing all household works and i worked for this family 4 years. My second employer was leaving in the peak, they are Indian German family, I took care a new born baby doing household chores as well, I worked for this family 1 year and 2 months, the reason why i left this family due to I had mild health problems before but now im fully recovered and fit to work again. And my employer was migrated to dubai as well last september. I loved kids theres no better way to explain my motive My greates strength is that I am positive thinker, hardworking person and willing to sacrifice. I work without supervision and wiiling to work underpressure. If you hired me as your domestic helper i would do my duties and responsibilities well and do the work with heart. Before i left my employer we are in good terms if you want to talk to them i give their ****number in dubai
. Thank you for reading my message have a nice day and i hope i can find a good employer.

Tasks that Aurilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided