susana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Susana S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Susana
This profile is no longer available.

susana hired me as your helper.

First most of all I am kind.honest.hardworking.and patience.I am a fastlearner person .I can take care a newborn baby .willing to learn all kinds of housekeeping.im an optimistic person .im eagerly want to have a work in hongkong to support and give a better future to my child.if given a chance to work in hongkong as a helper I promise I will be good to my future employer .I will do my very best to make my employer like me.and ill be grateful if they will choose me and I really appreciate it thank you.

Tasks that Susana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided