Loading...

Riyanti R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

sweet

well ,I am looking for a good employer here .
can understand me ,no bad,no mad .
I working in Hongkong since 2015 ,this is my third boss .
all this years all my boss didn't understand me. my first boss always to slander me.
my second boss like angry to me without reason,and her son so likes hit my head.he was 24 years old that time.and this my third boss,they are not good,they always listen to their son .their son so clever to lie .example, he likes to spit on me,and give me a mucus, and I tell to parents, when parents ask ,he say no !
so I always push my self until finish contract.
for you dear employers, I'll prefer if you be nice to me .
I will like you very much.thank you .

Tasks that Riyanti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided