Loading...

Christie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Christie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Japanese (Bilingual) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Christie
This profile is no longer available.

I take my job seriously and professionally.

Dear Employers, I am Christie,im 42 yrs old,im from the Philippines.I?m looking for a new employer.My current employer will relocate to the US on June 30.I worked for them for almost 3 yrs.They have 3 kids,age 15,13 and 11 yrs old when I started working with them,a dog and a cat..My main duties are cooking,cleaning,grocery shopping,tidying the house,car washing and taking care of the pets.Im a hardworking person,trustworthy,love the outdoors,swimming and trail running.I have a certificate of participation at Annerley Midwives Clinic for CPR and First Aid training.I worked for a British family and took care of their new born baby for 6 yrs before my current employer .I can work without supervision and manage household chores efficiently r..I have good references from my previous and current employers.Looking forward to hear from you..You can contact me directly ****

Tasks that Christie can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 11-2016 Until 06-2019 American

    I was employed for almost 3 years with the Mehta Family.Main duties are cooking,cleaning the apartment,laundry,car washing,taking care of the dog and a cat,groceries shopping,etc..A busy household with 3 kids age 11,13,and 15..A wonderful 3 yrs with them.

  • From 09-2009 Until 09-2015 British

    I was employed for 6 yrs with the Rees Family.They have 2 kids,age 2 months old and 1.5 yr old..