Loading...

Analyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analyn A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    09/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Analyn
This profile is no longer available.

Taken during hiking for a cause

Hello maam/sir im analyn. Im 32 years old and working in hongkong for almost 7 years. 2 years in previous employer and 5 years in my current employer.
My current employer terminated my contract effective today without prior notice but she promise to give me a reccomendation letter if i need to. I take good care of 3 kids ages 8 10 12, i also do marketting and cleaning the house. Can do shopping and can cook western and chinese food.
I am willing to be interview anytime and can contact me.

Thanks a lot and Godbless...

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided