Loading...

Jayvie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jayvie J., domestic helper located in Italy

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Italy
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jayvie
This profile is no longer available.

Tall dark

Im Jayvie Acosta Junio from Philippines. Im 37 years old. Ive been working here in italy for almost 4 years as a domestic helper and at the same time as caregiver for an old couple and there one down syndrome son. I do cooking, cleaning the house, and marketing. I can drive car. Iam a hardworking, honest, and someone you can trust. I can do gardening and caring pets too. I can do simple child care if required to do so. I can cook filipino foods and simple italian foods. I can do ironing and washing.

Tasks that Jayvie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided