Loading...

Geraldine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Geraldine S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/12/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    427 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Geraldine
This profile is no longer available.

Tall, phisically fit

Ako si Grealdine Soreto may taas na 5 feet and 5 inches , weighing 62 kilograms with brown complexion
I am 10 years widowed with 4 children , High school under graduate, Nakaka unawa ako ng salitang english and I can speak english not fluently, I am willing to learn anything regarding the work they were assign with me, I can able to adjust the culture were I live and work.
I am a bubbly person, dedicated worker with self initiative, mahilig ako mag alaga ng hayop, bulaklak at marami pang iba, I can cook arabic food and Iam willing to learn to cook different types of food
Honest and God fearing

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided