Loading...

Tarah G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Tarah Garcia

I am hard working person, flexible, and can be trusted. I am a married woman with 4kids. (3 girls and 1 boy). I can cook and i can do the household duties. I love taking care of kids and babies, base on my family status and experience here in hong kong. I used to take care a newborn baby of my employer before and he was a baby boy. While taking care of him i can still do the house activity and do the cooking. I can go marketing. I am a happy person. I can take care elderly as i take care my father inlaws before when he had a stroke before.

Tasks that Tarah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided