Loading...

Pearlie C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Pearlie
MESSAGE

tell about my self, & my experience or skills.

Hello,I'm Pearlie Clemente,married & having 1 child.i came from Philippines.i'am honest, trustworthy,flexible,responsible,patience,&can do work with out being told.i have a lot of experience & also I have caregiving certificate.i've been working in qatar for 6 years & kuwait for 2years & half as nanny I 've been taking care a new born baby until to become toddler & also doing household chores.& now I'm currently working here in hongkong serving 2 chinese elderly & 1 adult with 1,400sqft house.my contract is almost fenish.i'm looking forward meeting your family! thank you..

Tasks that Pearlie can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided