Loading...

Rina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rina M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rina
This profile is no longer available.

Thank you for your consideration

Hello my future employer. My name is Rina - I am from the Philippines and have 2 teenage daughters back home. I have been working in Hong Kong for about 5 years and have had experience taking care of newborn, toddler and elderly.

I know how to cook Western and Chinese food and I am hard working and follow orders well.

My current work situation has changed because my current employer is relocating overseas but a reference is available.

Thank you for your considering with my job application.

Tasks that Rina can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 03-2018 To now Chinese

    Taking care of newborn Taking care of toddler (from 1 - 3.5 years old) Marketing Cooking House Keeping