Loading...

Cristy Anica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cristy Anica D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cristy Anica
This profile is no longer available.

This ads is not available. Have employer already.

Hi Sir/ Ma'am,
Im Cristy, 28yrs.old from Philippines. I can take care kids except new born baby,I am not good in cooking it's because my boss cook always,but then I am willing to learn if cooking is necessary. I can do household chores independently.I'm looking for employer because they are no longer needed me. Moimoi will continue her studies in canada.
My contract will end this coming august 22,but possibly it will end early july my sir not sure of it,he just informed me.

Please allow me to take care your kid same as I take care moimoi.

Thank you and God bless!!

Tasks that Cristy Anica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided