Loading...

Leah C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Thoughtful

Hi i am leah 34 years old,my contract will be finish this coming april 3 2019,my first employer were chinese couple and two kids(finished contract)and my second employer now are western australian/american couple,3 kids aged 12,10 and 7 and one dog(about to finish)i know how to cook western food and chinese food,i'm happy to take care kids,now i'm looking for a employer with 1 or 2 kids only?also happy to take care a dog...thank u,can speak english but not really fluent to be honest happy also to take care a new born.thanks

Tasks that Leah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided