Loading...

Marcillana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marcillana C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marcillana
This profile is no longer available.

Thrust worthy patience hardworking

I know how to speak cantonese..I know how to cook i know how to cleaning the house ironing the clothes marketing and also take care of elderly and new born babies children & pets..my main job of my present employer is to take the two elderly..i take care to go to hospital cook here food give to take here medicine.I expect new job take care of elderly take care of pets take care of new bornbabies and also take care of children..if have necessary I want to have my own room and also sunday holiday..thank you!!!

Tasks that Marcillana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided