Loading...

Jeansel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeansel J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jeansel
This profile is no longer available.

Thrustworthy and dedicated

Im jeansel i. Javiniar, 34yo, from.philippines, married and have 3 kids (ages 11,6 and 3). Ive been working here in hongkong for 2yrs, ill be finishing my contract on april 10th of this year or i can start at the end week of march, i am currently working with 2 family, my employers are chinese canadian, and i do housekeeping, caring pet which is 3 cats, caring of a todler which is 3yo girl, and 6 adult.. had experience with walking of dogs , I am a hardworking and dedicated to work, honest and reliable, flexible, fast learner, can do cooking, can follow more recipes and have the willingness to learn..
If u r interested and for some questions about me pls do **** me on **** thank u and godbless.

Tasks that Jeansel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided