Marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marites B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

Time is gold

Hello Mam/Sir.
I am Marites , 37 years old, came from Philippines, a graduate of hight school, I have experiece working as a local domestic helper for 6 years in different country. My duties are/include taking care of children ages, 11, 7, n 4. I also do all around household chores.

To my future employer given the chance to work with you, I will make sure that I will give you my genuine service. I am a person who is hard working, patient and trustworthy. So please choose me

Thank you so much for your time. I am looking forward to working with you and your family.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided