Tri A., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Indonesian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    850 SGD (~598 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:

Transfer helper

Dear employers , my name is Tri and i am from Indonesia. I have been working in Singapore for 8 year and working for Australian families. I worked for first family for 5 years, the second family I worked for 2 years and the current family I work for is 1 year and I'm actually still under contract with the current family but I have to look for another family since they are about to move to other country and I decided to stay in Singapore due to my part time study . I'm honest, independent, cheerfull and a loving person and I would prefer to look after young children because I love kids. I know how to cook western and some other dishes and also I'm happy to try new recipe. Good reference letter will be provide and I hope to find a nice, loving family in near future. Please don't be hesitate to ask more about me and thank you.

Tasks that Tri can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided