Loading...

Turibia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Turibia
MESSAGE

Transfer looking for an expat employer

Greetings! I'm Turibia, 34 years old from Philippines and a Mother of 2 children. I have been working here for 7 years. I am good taking care from 0-6 years old of children. I'm good in cooking of different dishes, baking and western dishes. I have experience with dogs too. I am finishing my contract on March next year but sad to say I have to find a new job and a family to work with. My current employer to be contactible for a references and I look forward to hearing from you.
If you would like fot interviews I'm available anytime

Tasks that Turibia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided