Loading...

Grizelle Grace O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Grizelle Grace
MESSAGE

I treat others people with kindness and patience.


Terminated because they will not need helper anymore as the children is very independent now and ma'am don't have work and then don't want to hire any helper again.

Basically I working patiently with kindness, I do love my work what ever it is and always willing to learn the things that needed. I Treated the children with loving caring and enjoying the being with them. I am always happy to serve my employer and do errands all day. I am hard working and a trust worthy helper.I can work the house hold chores after sending the children in the school and picking up after and bring them to activities. I can take care of baby but i don't know how to cook but I am willing to learn.

Tasks that Grizelle Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided