Loading...

Melissa A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trust worthy person and honest

Im interested to apply and would love to work for you and your family.
Im Melissa. I am 39yrs old. I graduated as a computer programmer I have worked as an encoder for an american based insurance company for almost 4yrs.. worked as a chat analyst for 6mnths, and also as a factory worker in Taiwan for 14mnths. Also worked for my mother-in-laws' laundromat business as an attendant. I am a mother of three wonderful kids. i have 2 sons and 1 daughter. ages 18..12... and 17 respectively. i must admit im not good at cooking but i can follow simple recipe. I am a patient and honest person. If im lucky to be hired, i promise to be responsible and do my duties in the best way and as instructed. I just arrived here last Sept and my previous employer is a Chinese family. Im mainly assigned in the kitchen. Preparing breakfast for their daughter. I also make apply juice and yogurt for snack. I do minimal cooking for they have a personal chef to cook for them. Although I only have few months of being a domestic helper, i can assure you that i am willing to learn. I wish to have a long-term job so that i can support my children finish school. I hope you will give me the opportunity to be a part of your family. thank you very much

Tasks that Melissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided