Loading...

Gertrude Or Ghie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Gertrude or Ghie
MESSAGE

Trust worthy and reliable

Hi ma'am and sir.. I'm looking for a new employer.I'm working in Hk for 11 years mostly western family as nanny doing house hold ,cooking and look after new born and special care for babies..I raised 3 babies from new born and they're now big girls.I also teach them simple activity like proper handling pen,coloring, reading books and writing .I work in my current employer for 6 years and they dont need a helper because the child is big girl now. and her mom is able to look after her kids.I spend my holiday at church..Im very friendly person and easy to approach.I love helping others like giving them positive view in life when they feel down.

Tasks that Gertrude Or Ghie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided