Loading...

Kristina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Trust worthy,Responsible and Positive

Hello Madam/Sir.My pleasure Madam/Sir want to visiting my profile for know me better.
My name is Kristina,23 years old.I'm married with one son age 4 years old.I'm currently working since 2017 for Chinese family of 2 adults and 2 children( girl and boy ages 10 & 4 years old) with one cat to be caring.My contract will be finished in end of September .My job duties such as take care the children and take them to school and some activities also.Take care of the cat.Grocery shopping,clean and tidy house size 1400 sq,and car wash.I can cook well chinese and some western cuisine and willing to learn new recipes and of course be able to follow the recipes book.I am loving kids and pets person.Trust worthy,open minded,kind and happy person.Willing to follow the employer rules and instruction.My expect for the new job is meet the respectful family and would accept me like their family.Thank you for considering me.Hope Madam/Sir feel interested and feel free to contact me.
Regards
Kristina

Tasks that Kristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided