Loading...

Normita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Normita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Normita
This profile is no longer available.

trust worthy

I'm Normita they call me Mita.in the Philippines when my aunty getting birt I'll take care there baby it's my cousin coz they work together, I clean the house,wash there clothes, feed the baby ,play with her..I'll take care also an Elder person like my Grandmother when she's getting sick. me and my mother taking care of her, when she get back home most of the time I'll take care of her..I work in lebanon in 1 employer clean the house ,help her in kitchen coz she always baking cake's, her granddaughter and grandson visit her I play with them and feed them

Tasks that Normita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided