Loading...

Edna lou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edna Lou T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5063 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Edna Lou
This profile is no longer available.

Trust worthy.

I'm a hardworking person. And I have a lot patient to handle children. I can cook I can clean the house well. I love taking care of children because I have two children. I love cooking loving, caring, nice, and always positive in every situation that I face friendly I know how to dealing with other people. And most importantly I have faith in god. I am loving daughter to my parents . And a responsible mother to my children i will do everything for them. I work here in Hong Kong to buy new house in the philippines. With this job i will do my best to go back to my country and have new home so that i can live peacefully.

Tasks that Edna Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided