Loading...

Jose Voltaire is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jose Voltaire S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jose Voltaire
This profile is no longer available.

Trusted,dedicated to duties and,responsibility

Im 36 years old, married with 3 children, college level, my experience 3years factory in taiwan can speak and understsnd basic and simple mandarine, Im active, happy, trusted, loving, caring and dedicated to all the duties and responsibilities in order to make the family happy and healthy, Im looking for a job in hong kong as gardener or taking care of a pets, and you wish to ask more about me Im willing to have interview on phonecalls or send me message to my email, I have already complete documents ready for procesing incase Im luckyly choosen. Thank you good day

Tasks that Jose Voltaire can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided