Loading...

Alexandra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Alexandra B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 HKD (~0 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Alexandra
This profile is no longer available.

Trusted Helper

A true and reliable person.Can work without supervision with positive **** .Patience and humble..can take care baby or kids embracing employers family as its own and diligently do the work..Love and care for the emppoyers family and adjust with their cultures openly,open for corrections and avoid interactions or misunderstandings ........honest when lost or broke somethings ..not really good in cooking but Willing to learn .know how to speak Cantonese but not that fluent ,speak English fluently

Tasks that Alexandra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided