Loading...

Jeanne Erica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeanne Erica B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jeanne Erica
This profile is no longer available.

trusted person, can work w/ or w/o supervision

I am committed to providing excellent service each time I work for family house.
In my previous role as Food and Beverage Department for more than five years. I learned a lot particularly the importance of the customer satisfaction,
I worked for a Chinese family here in Hong Kong 1st employer was 7 months and the 2nd and current employer is about for finish 4 years, I made sure that the house is clean and everything in order. And look after there 2 children.
I do not mind to go under intensive training for me to be skillful and efficient.
Thank you for your consideration.
I look forward to learning more about my new employer, and there expectations. I look forward to providing excellent work to my up coming employer.

Tasks that Jeanne Erica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided