Loading...

Ronalissa Morena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ronalissa Morena
MESSAGE

Trusted

Hello! Sir/Madame, My name is Ronalissa, I work in Middle East for 3 years, I take care a 2 lovely girls there. My relationship w/ them is quite cool both parents are working so I stay w/ them 24/7. I can cook Arabic food too and bake some snacks for them. The house is big but can handle to manage it. I didn't finish my contract there as my mother refer me to her employers Son here in Hongkong, as the salary is higher than the salary in Middle East so I grab it. My 2nd working experience is not good as the last one, I just stayed there for 1 year & 2 months almost. I take care a 9month old baby girl & newly born. I break my contract. I move in a Chinese family and I take care 6y/o boy. Can cook some Chinese food. I'm a reliable person & open to learn more things especially in baking I'm looking forward for more experience as it can help me to be better one. I'm praying to work in a family who has open minded, Thank you & God bless us all.

Tasks that Ronalissa Morena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided